Welcome to Zedra Jersey

Jersey is one of the world’s leading international finance centres. A self-governing British Crown Dependency with legislative and judicial independence outside the UK and the EU, it is politically and economically stable with a sophisticated and comprehensive infrastructure of laws. Jersey provides stability for businesses and clients whilst enhancements are continually being made to ensure its flexibility and attractiveness to domestic and international markets keep the island at the forefront of global finance.
About Jersey

General Enquiries

50 La Colomberie
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 4QB

T: +44 1534 844200

The Zedra Jersey Team

Alan Tidy

Alan Tidy

Member of the Board

E: alan.tidy@zedra.com

Jan Purgal

Jan Purgal

Member of the Board

E: jan.purgal@zedra.com

Ashley Cox

Ashley Cox

Managing Director

E: ashley.cox@zedra.com

Carolyn Cowan

Carolyn Cowan

Associate Director

E: carolyn.cowan@zedra.com

Jamey Dwyer

Jamey Dwyer

Client Director

E: jamey.dwyer@zedra.com

Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Client Manager

E: julie.brown@zedra.com

Mike Farley

Mike Farley

Managing Director

E: mike.farley@zedra.com

Nigel Woodland

Nigel Woodland

Trust Manager

E: nigel.woodland@zedra.com

Paul Fauvel

Paul Fauvel

Director

E: paul.fauvel@zedra.com

Dave Jenner

Dave Jenner

Manager

E: dave.jenner@zedra.com

Julie Fairclough

Julie Fairclough

Interim Managing Director (Guernsey)

E: julie.fairclough@zedra.com

Sarah Bartram-Lora Reina

Sarah Bartram-Lora Reina

Client Director

E: sarah.bartram@zedra.com

Sarah Darwin

Sarah Darwin

Senior Statutory Manager

E: sarah.darwin@zedra.com

Katrina Tannahill

Katrina Tannahill

Client Manager

E: katrina.tannahill@zedra.com

Juliette De Guelle

Juliette De Guelle

Associate Director

E: juliette.deguelle@zedra.com

Richard Wakeham

Richard Wakeham

Global Head of Legal & Structuring

E: richard.wakeham@zedra.com

Stuart Esslemont

Stuart Esslemont

Global Head of Compliance

E: stuart.esslemont@zedra.com

Toby Sturgeon

Toby Sturgeon

Head of Key Clients

E: toby.sturgeon@zedra.com    

Tom McKenna

Tom McKenna

Client Manager

E: tom.mckenna@zedra.com

Corinne Provaux

Corinne Provaux

Senior Client Manager

E: corinne.provaux@zedra.com

Greg Murray

Greg Murray

Head of Compliance

E: greg.murray@zedra.com    

Andrew Duncan

Andrew Duncan

Director

E: andrew.duncan@zedra.com

Ian Bastable

Ian Bastable

Associate Director

E: ian.bastable@zedra.com

Yvonne Clavin

Yvonne Clavin

Senior Trust Manager

E: yvonne.clavin@zedra.com

Andy Cunningham

Andy Cunningham

Director

E: andy.cunningham@zedra.com

Michael Heaney

Michael Heaney

Finance Director

E: michael.heaney@zedra.com

Mark Cleary

Mark Cleary

Director

E: mark.cleary@zedra.com

Paul Nayar

Paul Nayar

Chief Operating Officer

E: paul.nayar@zedra.com

Mike Capraro

Mike Capraro

Head of Business Development Fund Services

E: mike.capraro@zedra.com

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

Director

E: ryan.taylor@zedra.com

Robert Lucas

Robert Lucas

Director and Head of Funds

E: Robert.lucas@zedra.com

Peter Cheesley

Peter Cheesley

Client Director

E: peter.cheesley@zedra.com

Steve Young

Steve Young

Trust Manager

E: steve.young@zedra.com