Welcome to Zedra Jersey

Jersey is one of the world’s leading international finance centres. A self-governing British Crown Dependency with legislative and judicial independence outside the UK and the EU, it is politically and economically stable with a sophisticated and comprehensive infrastructure of laws. Jersey provides stability for businesses and clients whilst enhancements are continually being made to ensure its flexibility and attractiveness to domestic and international markets keep the island at the forefront of global finance.

Jersey Overview (PDF)

General Enquiries

50 La Colomberie
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 4QB

T: +44 1534 844200

The Zedra Jersey Team

Alan Tidy

Alan Tidy

Managing Director

E: alan.tidy@zedra.com

Steven Bowen

Steven Bowen

Managing Director

E: steven.bowen@zedra.com

Andy Cunningham

Andy Cunningham

Head of Corporate and Fund Services

E: andy.cunningham@zedra.com

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

Director

E: ryan.taylor@zedra.com

Mark Cleary

Mark Cleary

Director

E: mark.cleary@zedra.com

Henry Kierulf

Henry Kierulf

Client Director

E: henry.kierulf@zedra.com

Carolyn Cowan

Carolyn Cowan

Head of Legal I Jersey & Guernsey

E: carolyn.cowan@zedra.com

Jamey Dwyer

Jamey Dwyer

Client Director

E: jamey.dwyer@zedra.com

Paul Fauvel

Paul Fauvel

Client Director

E: paul.fauvel@zedra.com

Sarah Bartram-Lora Reina

Sarah Bartram-Lora Reina

Client Director

E: sarah.bartram@zedra.com

Andrew Duncan

Andrew Duncan

Client Director

E: andrew.duncan@zedra.com

Juliette De Guelle

Juliette De Guelle

Associate Director

E: juliette.deguelle@zedra.com

Stuart Esslemont

Stuart Esslemont

Global Head of Legal and Compliance

E: stuart.esslemont@zedra.com

Ian Bastable

Ian Bastable

Associate Director

E: ian.bastable@zedra.com

Mike Capraro

Mike Capraro

Client Director

E: mike.capraro@zedra.com

Richard Wakeham

Richard Wakeham

Global Head of Structuring

E: richard.wakeham@zedra.com

Toby Sturgeon

Toby Sturgeon

Global Head of Fiduciary Investment Services

E: toby.sturgeon@zedra.com    

Katrina Drewer

Katrina Drewer

Senior Client Manager

E: katrina.drewer@zedra.com

Tom McKenna

Tom McKenna

Senior Client Manager

E: tom.mckenna@zedra.com

Corinne Provaux

Corinne Provaux

Senior Client Manager

E: corinne.provaux@zedra.com

Yvonne Clavin

Yvonne Clavin

Senior Client Manager

E: yvonne.clavin@zedra.com

Nigel Woodland

Nigel Woodland

Trust Manager

E: nigel.woodland@zedra.com

Dave Jenner

Dave Jenner

Manager

E: dave.jenner@zedra.com