Welcome to ZEDRA St Albans

Our team has grown from a boutique business to the largest independent pensions executive support provider in the UK.

Established in 2008, as Inside Pensions, we are independent specialists who help over 50 pension schemes (with over £100bn of assets) improve their efficiency and governance.

Over the last ten years, the company has developed strong relationships with the trustee boards and sponsoring employers of some of the largest defined benefit and defined contribution schemes in the UK, including Lloyds Banking Group, Santander, Standard Chartered, AIB, Hewlett Packard, PwC, Vodafone and CEMEX. Currently supporting a broad range of pension schemes with asset sizes in the range of c. £500m to over £35bn.

We employ a wide range of experienced experts including pensions managers, lawyers, and investment specialists. In addition to providing high quality, executive support for regular trustee meeting cycles, our specialist team carry out value added projects such as advisor reviews, trustee effectiveness reviews, upgrade scheme governance and create and maintain integrated risk management frameworks.

Our extensive dealings with scheme advisors mean we are in a unique position to understand the market for the ongoing benefit of clients, without any conflicts of interest.

General Enquiries

First Floor, Trident House, 42-48 Victoria Street,
St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HZ

T: 44 1727 733150

The ZEDRA St Albans Team

Rachael Fortescue

Rachael Fortescue

Managing Director

E: Rachael.Fortescue@zedra.com

Ryan Powell

Ryan Powell

Managing Director

E: Ryan.Powell@zedra.com

Judith Codling

Judith Codling

Head of Client Services & Senior Trustee Executive

E: Judith.Codling@zedra.com

Manjinder Basi

Manjinder Basi

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Manjinder.Basi@zedra.com

Andrew Elliott

Andrew Elliott

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Andrew.Elliott@zedra.com

Annie Cooper

Annie Cooper

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Annie.Cooper@zedra.com

Beverley Morgan

Beverley Morgan

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Beverley.Morgan@zedra.com

Fiona Kilpatrick

Fiona Kilpatrick

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Fiona.Kilpatrick@zedra.com

Kerry Merryweather

Kerry Merryweather

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Kerry.Merryweather@zedra.com

Kim Northwood

Kim Northwood

Senior Trustee Executive

E: Kim.Northwood@zedra.com

Alan Proudfoot

Alan Proudfoot

Trustee Executive

E: Alan.Proudfoot@zedra.com

Alexandra Davis

Alexandra Davis

Trustee Executive

E: Alexandra.Davis@zedra.com

Andrea Upex

Andrea Upex

Trustee Executive

E: Andrea.upex@zedra.com

Joanne Childs

Joanne Childs

Trustee Executive

E: Joanne.Childs@zedra.com

Lucy Blanchard-Burton

Lucy Blanchard-Burton

Trustee Executive

E: Lucy.Blanchard-Burton@zedra.com

Lynnette Noden

Lynnette Noden

Trustee Executive

E: Lynnette.Noden@zedra.com

Danielle Raymond

Danielle Raymond

Trustee Executive

E: Danielle.Raymond@zedra.com