Welcome to Zedra Hong Kong

Hong Kong is a leading global financial centre for trade, investment and wealth management. Operating under a “one country - two systems” constitutional arrangement with China, it retains a legal and judicial system based on British laws. Combined with the cultural and economic benefits of being located at the front door to Asia’s largest economy, as well as neighbour to the region’s other dynamic emerging economies, Hong Kong is a unique jurisdiction for conducting business.
About Hong Kong (ENG) About Hong Kong (SCHI) About Hong Kong (TCHI)

General Enquiries

Suite 5508,
55th Floor, Central Plaza,
18 Harbour Road, Wanchai,
Hong Kong

T: +852 2173 6388

The Zedra Hong Kong Team

John Ashwood

John Ashwood

Managing Director

E: john.ashwood@zedra.com

Mandy Cheng

Mandy Cheng

Executive Director

E: mandy.cheng@zedra.com

Penny Chiu

Penny Chiu

Executive Director

E: penny.chiu@zedra.com

Fiona Chan

Fiona Chan

Executive Director

E: fiona.chan@zedra.com

Hazel Fok

Hazel Fok

Executive Director

E: hazel.fok@zedra.com

Jiuan Lam

Jiuan Lam

Private Client Advisor

E: jiuan.lam@zedra.com

Alexander de Haseth

Alexander de Haseth

Senior Manager

E: alexander.dehaseth@zedra.com

Jacqueline Shek

Jacqueline Shek

Executive Director

E: Jacqueline.shek@zedra.com