Welcome to Zedra Isle of Man

Located in the Irish Sea off the North West coast of England, the Isle of Man is a British Crown dependency retaining constitutional rights of self-government and judicial independence. At over 1000 years old, the Island’s legislature (Tynwald) is the oldest unbroken parliament in the world. An important jurisdiction for the provision of financial services, the Isle of Man is located in the GMT zone and business can be conducted in most major financial centres. London is only one hour away and most European cities within easy reach.
Isle of Man - Jurisdiction Overview

General Enquiries

2nd Floor, St George's Court,
Upper Church Street,
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 1EE

T: +44 1624 850500

The Zedra Isle of Man Team

Alan Patrick

Alan Patrick

Managing Director

E: alan.patrick@zedra.com

Charlotte Murtagh

Charlotte Murtagh

Director

E: charlotte.murtagh@zedra.com

Janice Turnbull

Janice Turnbull

Director

E: janice.turnbull@zedra.com

Kevin Walmsley

Kevin Walmsley

Director

E: kevin.walmsley@zedra.com

Paul Howland

Paul Howland

Deputy Managing Director

E: paul.howland@zedra.com

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Head of Marine and Aviation

E: andrew.wilson@zedra.com

Sean Sheridan

Sean Sheridan

Associate Director

E: sean.sheridan@zedra.com

Steve Fuller

Steve Fuller

Director

E: steve.fuller@zedra.com

Rachael Trimble

Rachael Trimble

Senior Trust Manager

E: rachael.trimble@zedra.com

Tracey Nuttall

Tracey Nuttall

Senior Trust Manager

E: tracey.nuttall@zedra.com

Richard Mulhern

Richard Mulhern

Senior Trust Manager

E: richard.mulhern@zedra.com

Clare Moor

Clare Moor

Senior Trust Manager

E: clare.moor@zedra.com

Helen Moyer

Helen Moyer

Senior Trust Manager

E: helen.moyer@zedra.com

Tracey Gould

Tracey Gould

Senior Trust Manager

E: tracey.gould@zedra.com

Leanne Chatwin

Leanne Chatwin

Senior Trust Manager

E: leanne.chatwin@zedra.com

Dave Lawrie

Dave Lawrie

Trust Manager

E: dave.lawrie@zedra.com

Antony Bell-Scott

Antony Bell-Scott

Finance Director

E: antony.bell-scott@zedra.com

Wendy Barker

Wendy Barker

Associate Director

E: wendy.barker@zedra.com

Rachel Corlett

Rachel Corlett

Senior Accounting Manager

E: rachel.corlett@zedra.com

Gayle Hampson

Gayle Hampson

Senior Statutory Manager

E: gayle.hampson@zedra.com

Joanna Bodell

Joanna Bodell

Director

E: joanna.bodell@zedra.com