Welcome to Zedra Guernsey

Located in the English Channel, 60 miles south west of mainland Britain and 30 miles from the coast of France, Guernsey is a British Crown dependency retaining constitutional rights of self-government and judicial independence and is not a member of the EU. Among the world’s leading jurisdictions for the provision of financial services, Guernsey is located in the favourable GMT zone meaning business can be conducted in most major financial centres with London only one hour away and most European cities within easy reach.
Guernsey -JurisdictionOverview

General Enquiries

PO Box 341, Third Floor, Cambridge House
Le Truchot, St Peter Port
Guernsey, GY1 3UW
UK

T: +44 1481 881400

The Zedra Guernsey Team

Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

Managing Director

E: brian.taylor@zedra.com

John Hunter

John Hunter

Business Development Director

E: john.hunter@zedra.com

Colin Borman

Colin Borman

Director and Head of Private Clients

E: colin.borman@zedra.com

David McNay

David McNay

Director and Head of Funds

E: david.mcnay@zedra.com

Elaine Graham

Elaine Graham

Director

E: elaine.graham@zedra.com

Alison Parkes

Alison Parkes

Director

E: alison.parkes@zedra.com

Nicky Singleton

Nicky Singleton

Director

E: nicky.singleton@zedra.com

Nick Slinn

Nick Slinn

Director

E: Nick.Slinn@zedra.com

Tracy Spence

Tracy Spence

Director and Head of Compliance

E: Tracy.spence@zedra.com

Neil Black

Neil Black

Associate Director

E: neil.black@zedra.com

Adam Buckholt

Adam Buckholt

Associate Director

E: adam.buckholt@Zedra.com

Karen Trott

Karen Trott

Associate Director

E: karen.trott@zedra.com

Nicola Brown

Nicola Brown

Senior Trust Manager

E: nicola.brown@zedra.com

Teresa Stoakes

Teresa Stoakes

Trust Manager

E: teresa.stoakes@zedra.com