Based in offices across key jurisdictions, our team of nearly 500 industry experts is dedicated to creating and delivering bespoke solutions to clients.

The backbone of our business lies in the strong commitment and long track record of a highly experienced team, building trusted relationships and encouraging entrepreneurial spirit.

We aim high. We believe in doing more so that our clients can.

Tomás Alonso

Tomás Alonso

Managing Director

E: tomas.alonso@zedra.com

John Ashwood

John Ashwood

Managing Director

E: john.ashwood@zedra.com

Nicky Le Bachelet

Nicky Le Bachelet

Associate Director of Private Clients

E: nicky.lebachelet@zedra.com

Bridget Barker

Bridget Barker

Executive Director Corporate and Funds

E: bridget.barker@zedra.com

Wendy Barker

Wendy Barker

Associate Director

E: wendy.barker@zedra.com

Ian Bastable

Ian Bastable

Associate Director

E: ian.bastable@zedra.com

Susan Bates

Susan Bates

Trust Director

E: susan.bates@zedra.com

Antony Bell-Scott

Antony Bell-Scott

Finance Director

E: antony.bell-scott@zedra.com

Helmut Bobbe

Helmut Bobbe

Member of the Board

E: helmut.bobbe@zedra.com

Joanna Bodell

Joanna Bodell

Director

E: joanna.bodell@zedra.com

Colin Borman

Colin Borman

Director and Head of Private Clients

E: colin.borman@zedra.com

Nicola Brown

Nicola Brown

Trust Manager

E: nicola.brown@zedra.com

Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Client Manager

E: julie.brown@zedra.com

Adam Buckholt

Adam Buckholt

Associate Director

E: adam.buckholt@Zedra.com

Robert Burchett-Coates

Robert Burchett-Coates

Director

E: robert.burchett-coates@zedra.com

Federigo Cannizzaro di Belmontino

Federigo Cannizzaro di Belmontino

Managing Director

E: Federigo.cannizzaro@zedra.com