Based in offices across key jurisdictions, our team of 585 industry experts is dedicated to creating and delivering bespoke solutions to clients.

The backbone of our business lies in the strong commitment and long track record of a highly experienced team, building trusted relationships and encouraging entrepreneurial spirit.

We aim high. We believe in doing more so that our clients can.

Claudia Abreu

Claudia Abreu

Assistant Manager

E: Claudia.Abreu@zedra.com

Tomás Alonso

Tomás Alonso

Managing Director

E: tomas.alonso@zedra.com

Carolyn Arlett

Carolyn Arlett

Corporate Secretary

E: Carolyn.Arlett@zedra.com

John Ashwood

John Ashwood

Managing Director

E: john.ashwood@zedra.com

Piotr Augustyniak

Piotr Augustyniak

Head of Central Europe

E: Piotr.Augustyniak@zedra.com

Tim Baker

Tim Baker

Director

E: Tim.Baker@zedra.com

Ian Bastable

Ian Bastable

Associate Director

E: ian.bastable@zedra.com

Susan Bates

Susan Bates

Trust Director

E: susan.bates@zedra.com

Antony Bell-Scott

Antony Bell-Scott

Finance Director

E: antony.bell-scott@zedra.com

Bartek Bielski

Bartek Bielski

Managing Director

E: bartek.bielski@zedra.com

Neil Black

Neil Black

Associate Director

E: neil.black@zedra.com

Joanna Bodell

Joanna Bodell

Managing Director

E: joanna.bodell@zedra.com

Colin Borman

Colin Borman

Director and Head of Private Clients

E: colin.borman@zedra.com

Yolanda Bornand

Yolanda Bornand

Global Head of Marketing and Communications

E: yolanda.bornand@zedra.com

Steven Bowen

Steven Bowen

Managing Director

E: steven.bowen@zedra.com

Tatiana Braggio

Tatiana Braggio

Relationship Manager

E: tatiana.braggio@zedra.com