Based in offices across key jurisdictions, our team of 550 industry experts is dedicated to creating and delivering bespoke solutions to clients.

The backbone of our business lies in the strong commitment and long track record of a highly experienced team, building trusted relationships and encouraging entrepreneurial spirit.

We aim high. We believe in doing more so that our clients can.

Tomás Alonso

Tomás Alonso

Managing Director

E: tomas.alonso@zedra.com

John Ashwood

John Ashwood

Managing Director

E: john.ashwood@zedra.com

Piotr Augustyniak

Piotr Augustyniak

Head of Central Europe

E: Piotr.Augustyniak@zedra.com

Wendy Barker

Wendy Barker

Associate Director

E: wendy.barker@zedra.com

Ian Bastable

Ian Bastable

Associate Director

E: ian.bastable@zedra.com

Susan Bates

Susan Bates

Trust Director

E: susan.bates@zedra.com

Antony Bell-Scott

Antony Bell-Scott

Finance Director

E: antony.bell-scott@zedra.com

Bartek Bielski

Bartek Bielski

Managing Director

E: bartek.bielski@zedra.com

Neil Black

Neil Black

Associate Director

E: neil.black@zedra.com

Joanna Bodell

Joanna Bodell

Managing Director

E: joanna.bodell@zedra.com

Colin Borman

Colin Borman

Director and Head of Private Clients

E: colin.borman@zedra.com

Tatiana Braggio

Tatiana Braggio

Relationship Manager

E: tatiana.braggio@zedra.com

Nicola Brown

Nicola Brown

Senior Trust Manager

E: nicola.brown@zedra.com

Adam Buckholt

Adam Buckholt

Associate Director

E: adam.buckholt@Zedra.com

Federigo Cannizzaro di Belmontino

Federigo Cannizzaro di Belmontino

Managing Director

E: Federigo.cannizzaro@zedra.com

Mike Capraro

Mike Capraro

Client Director

E: mike.capraro@zedra.com