Welcome to Zedra Geneva, Switzerland

Although not a member of the European Union, Switzerland benefits from bilateral treaties that allow free access to the European market. It is well-known for its advanced legal, banking, fiduciary and asset management infrastructure. Many of the world’s most prestigious private banks are headquartered in Geneva, Zurich and Lugano. The country prides itself on its engagement in operational practices that ensure client confidentiality and portfolio diversification to the greatest extent currently possible.
About Switzerland

General Enquiries

8 Boulevard Georges-Favon
1204 Geneva

T: +41 2288 80600

The Zedra Geneva, Switzerland Team

Mario Cohn

Mario Cohn

Managing Director

E: mario.cohn@zedra.com

Giovanni La Forgia

Giovanni La Forgia

Commercial Director

E: giovanni.laforgia@zedra.com

Bhavnita Gosrani

Bhavnita Gosrani

Associate Director

E: bhavnita.gosrani@zedra.com

Paul McRory

Paul McRory

Senior Relationship Manager

E: Paul.mcrory@zedra.com

Abigail Tipton

Abigail Tipton

Senior Relationship Manager

E: Abigail.tipton@zedra.com

Tatiana Braggio

Tatiana Braggio

Relationship Manager

E: tatiana.braggio@zedra.com

Adam Gilbart-Smith

Adam Gilbart-Smith

Senior Trust Officer

E: adam.gilbart-smith@zedra.com

Amaro Lopes

Amaro Lopes

Relationship Manager

E: amaro.lopes@zedra.com

Pilar Martinez Quesada

Pilar Martinez Quesada

Senior Trust Officer

E: pilar.martinezquesada@zedra.com