Welcome to ZEDRA London

London is more than a city, it is a stage for ambitious minds from across the world to find each other and work together.

Whether you are a fast growing tech company founder, an entrepreneur, high-net-worth individual, asset manager, investor or family business, London’s 2,000 year history has shaped it into the world capital it is today.

ZEDRA’s London team provides the full range of services designed to preserve and protect clients’ assets and our entrepreneurial outlook helps and supports clients in unlocking their ambitions for growth and expansion, no matter how complex their challenges might be.

You can find out what our clients say about us below, or sign up to London Calling, our weeky roundup of London news:

SIGN UP TO LONDON CALLING

General Enquiries

New Penderel House, 4th Floor
283 - 288 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7HP
United Kingdom

ZEDRA London
T: 44 20 7404 4140

For Trust, Probate, Wills and Estate Planning enquiries please contact our Manchester office

ZEDRA Manchester
T: 44 1565 748 799 Option 3

T: 44 20 7404 4140

Estate Planning

T: 44 1565 748 799

The ZEDRA London Team

David Rudge

David Rudge

Managing Director Active Wealth UK

E: David.Rudge@zedra.com

Soledad Garcia

Soledad Garcia

Director

E: Soledad.Garcia@zedra.com

Charlotte Murtagh

Charlotte Murtagh

Head of Private Office

E: charlotte.murtagh@zedra.com

Kiki Stannard

Kiki Stannard

Managing Director Global Expansion

E: Kiki.Stannard@zedra.com

Joe McBurney

Joe McBurney

Business Development Director

E: Joe.McBurney@zedra.com

Jamie Richardson

Jamie Richardson

Executive Director

E: Jamie.Richardson@zedra.com

Keeley Stock

Keeley Stock

Executive Director

E: Keeley.Stock@zedra.com

Louise Morriss

Louise Morriss

Executive Director

E: louise.morriss@zedra.com

Adam Dunnett

Adam Dunnett

Director

E: Adam.Dunnett@zedra.com

Sean O’Sullivan

Sean O’Sullivan

Director

E: Sean.Osullivan@zedra.com

Tim Baker

Tim Baker

Director

E: Tim.Baker@zedra.com

Dominic King

Dominic King

Director

E: dominic.king@zedra.com

Nick Whitehead

Nick Whitehead

Senior Manager

E: nick.whitehead@zedra.com

Gemma Hinton

Gemma Hinton

Manager

E: gemma.hinton@zedra.com

Gemma McLaughlin

Gemma McLaughlin

Manager

E: gemma.mclaughlin@zedra.com

Tiffany Victoria

Tiffany Victoria

Assistant Manager

E: tiffany.victoria@zedra.com

Ed Wallis

Ed Wallis

Technical Accounting Manager

E: edward.wallis@zedra.com

Carolyn Arlett

Carolyn Arlett

Corporate Secretary

E: Carolyn.Arlett@zedra.com