Welcome to Zedra London

London is more than a city, it is a stage for ambitious minds from across the world to find each other and work together.

Whether you are a fast growing tech company, or an entrepreneur looking for architecture or art, food or fashion, London’s 2,000 year history has shaped it into the world capital it is today. The city is home to more than 200 accelerators and incubators, enthusiastic investors, attractive tax breaks and unrivalled talent.

ZEDRA London has been working with world class companies, from start-up to multinational for over 28 years. Our team of experts can help you get the most from London, to conquer Europe and beyond.
Once you have decided that London is the ideal location for your business, there are initial considerations that the majority of overseas headquartered companies will need to address (regardless of their market sector).

CASE STUDIES

VIDEOS

TESTIMONIALS

SIGN UP TO LONDON CALLING

Incorporating a UK LLP Incorporating a UK Company Incorporating a UK Subsidiary

General Enquiries

New Penderel House, 4th Floor
283 - 288 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7HP
United Kingdom

Tel: +442074044140


For Estate Planning Requests:

/ To advise of a death when ZEDRA is appointed Executor call +44 1565 748799 and choose Option 1. Email us on probate@zedra.com

/ For existing Will Enquiries call +44 1565 748799and choose Option 2. Email us on ukwills@zedra.com

T: +44 2074 044140

The Zedra London Team

Kiki Stannard

Kiki Stannard

Managing Director

E: Kiki.Stannard@zedra.com

Soledad Garcia

Soledad Garcia

Director

E: soledad.garcia@zedra.com

Jamie Richardson

Jamie Richardson

Executive Director

E: Jamie.Richardson@zedra.com

Keeley Stock

Keeley Stock

Executive Director

E: Keeley.Stock@zedra.com

Melissa Christopher

Melissa Christopher

Executive Director

E: Melissa.Christopher@zedra.com

Louise Morriss

Louise Morriss

Executive Director

E: louise.morriss@zedra.com

Adam Dunnett

Adam Dunnett

Director

E: Adam.Dunnett@zedra.com

Sean O’Sullivan

Sean O’Sullivan

Director

E: Sean.Osullivan@zedra.com

Tim Baker

Tim Baker

Director

E: Tim.Baker@zedra.com

Sally Orton

Sally Orton

Group Chief Financial Officer

E: sally.orton@zedra.com

Carla Graves

Carla Graves

Director

E: Carla.Graves@zedra.com

Carolyn Arlett

Carolyn Arlett

Corporate Secretary

E: Carolyn.Arlett@zedra.com

Claudia Abreu

Claudia Abreu

Assistant Manager

E: Claudia.Abreu@zedra.com

Jesica Gouws

Jesica Gouws

International Coordinator

E: Jesica.Gouws@zedra.com