ZEDRA is an independent global specialist in Trust, Corporate and Fund services.

ZEDRA’s strong and experienced Board of Directors, brings to bear significant knowledge in the sector, having been at the forefront of the trust industry for more than 30 years.

Yves Deschenaux

Yves Deschenaux

Group Chairman

E: yves.deschenaux@zedra.com

Bart Deconinck

Bart Deconinck

Group Deputy Chairman

E: bart.deconinck@zedra.com

Niels Nielsen

Niels Nielsen

Group Chief Executive Officer

E: niels.nielsen@zedra.com

Ali Sarikhani

Ali Sarikhani

Co-Founder

E: ali.sarikhani@zedra.com

Ivo Hemelraad

Ivo Hemelraad

Member of the Board

E: ivo.hemelraad@zedra.com

Alan Tidy

Alan Tidy

Member of the Board

E: alan.tidy@zedra.com

Jan Purgal

Jan Purgal

Member of the Board

E: jan.purgal@zedra.com

Helmut Bobbe

Helmut Bobbe

Member of the Board

E: helmut.bobbe@zedra.com

Our Services

You may also be interested in

Get In Touch

To get in contact with one of our experienced team, please fill out the email form below. We will contact you via email after this form has been submitted.