Our Governance

ZEDRA has a robust compliance culture and we are proud to apply our compliance procedures in a manner that is consistent with meeting and surpassing both our local and international obligations.

Confidentiality is fundamental to us, and is central to our service provision. We understand the need to protect our clients’ rights to privacy in conjunction with legislative data protection considerations and we undertake to take all actions necessary to safeguard confidentiality in line with appropriate regulations.

Internally, ZEDRA developed a flexible and efficient operational model which is implemented across the business – this secures the propriety of all our group business activities.

Our Management Committee is responsible for the day-to-day management of ZEDRA, as well as the future forward progression of our firm with respect to development of our strategies, services, solutions and the regulatory environment in which we operate.

Our Management Committee is made up of seven members of our most senior staff: ZEDRA’s, Executive Chairman, CEO, as well as the respective Heads of Human Resources, Finance & Investment Monitoring, M&A, Legal and Operations. The committee is completed by the Managing Director of each of our offices. Such a combination gives us the opportunity to benefit from our senior staff’s individual aptitudes, knowledge of specific practise areas and their understanding of local client needs and requirements.

Our Statutory Supervisory Board is made up of our most senior members of ZEDRA’s staff and all of whom have more than twenty years’ experience fronting our sector in prominent roles. Their experience is complimented by Corsair Capital’s principals and an highly knowledgeable, external board member who bring with him both a fresh perspective and profound business understanding.

Our Board

Bart Deconinck

Bart Deconinck

Executive Chairman

E: bart.deconinck@zedra.com

Ivo Hemelraad

Ivo Hemelraad

Chief Executive Officer

E: ivo.hemelraad@zedra.com

Raja Hadji-Touma

Raja Hadji-Touma

Member of the Board

E: hadji-touma@corsair-capital.com

Derrick R. Estes

Derrick R. Estes

Member of the Board

E: estes@corsair-capital.com

Marc Hedeman Joosten

Marc Hedeman Joosten

Head of M&A and Governance I Secretary of the Board

E: marc.hedemanjoosten@zedra.com

Marc Feider

Marc Feider

Member of the Board

E: Marc.Feider@AllenOvery.com

OUR SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

OUR SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

OUR SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bart Deconinck

Bart Deconinck

Executive Chairman

E: bart.deconinck@zedra.com

Ivo Hemelraad

Ivo Hemelraad

Chief Executive Officer

E: ivo.hemelraad@zedra.com

Sally Orton

Sally Orton

Group Chief Financial Officer

E: sally.orton@zedra.com

Jan Purgal

Jan Purgal

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

E: jan.purgal@zedra.com

Richard Wakeham

Richard Wakeham

Head of Commercial & Solutions I UK & Offshore

E: richard.wakeham@zedra.com

Stuart Esslemont

Stuart Esslemont

Global Head of Legal and Compliance

E: stuart.esslemont@zedra.com

Astrud Lotz

Astrud Lotz

Head of Human Resources

E: astrud.lotz@zedra.com

Estelle Spiers

Estelle Spiers

Group Head of Operations

E: Estelle.spiers@zedra.com

Marc Hedeman Joosten

Marc Hedeman Joosten

Head of M&A and Governance I Secretary of the Board

E: marc.hedemanjoosten@zedra.com

Yolanda Bornand

Yolanda Bornand

Global Head of Marketing and Communications

E: yolanda.bornand@zedra.com

Read more about us

Our story

Our mission & values

Privacy Notice

How can we help you?